2011 NHL Awards Winners

Published on June 22nd, 2011

Corey Perry won the Hart and Rocket Richard as MVP and leading goalscorer

Daniel Sedin won the Lindsay and Art Ross as MVP as voted by players and leading scorer

Tim Thomas won the Vezina as the top goalie

Nicklas Lidstrom won the Norris as top defenseman

Jeff Skinner won the Calder as Rookie of the Year

Ryan Kesler won the Selke as best defensive forward

Dan Bylsma won the Jack Adams as Coach of the year

Comments are closed.