2012-13 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

Published on January 12th, 2013
Date Visitor Home Time
Sat Jan 19, 2013 Penguins Flyers 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 20, 2013 Flyers Sabres 12:30 PM
Tue Jan 22, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 24, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 26, 2013 Flyers Panthers 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 27, 2013 Flyers Lightning 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 29, 2013 Flyers Rangers 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Flyers Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 2, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Lightning Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Hurricanes Flyers 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 11, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 12, 2013 Flyers Jets 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 16, 2013 Flyers Canadiens 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Flyers Islanders 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 20, 2013 Flyers Penguins 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 21, 2013 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Jets Flyers 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 25, 2013 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27, 2013 Capitals Flyers 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Senators Flyers 12:00 PM
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Flyers Rangers 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Penguins Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Flyers Bruins 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 10, 2013 Sabres Flyers 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 13, 2013 Flyers Devils 7:30 PM
Fri Mar 15, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Flyers Penguins 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 30, 2013 Bruins Flyers 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 31, 2013 Capitals Flyers 7:30 PM
Wed Apr 3, 2013 Canadiens Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Flyers Jets 3:00 PM
Tue Apr 9, 2013 Flyers Islanders 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Senators Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 13, 2013 Flyers Sabres 3:00 PM
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Flyers Canadiens 7:30 PM
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Rangers Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Devils Flyers 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Flyers Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Bruins Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Flyers Senators 7:00 PM

Comments are closed.